The Incorporated Village of Hempstead
Home
Search
Directory

Community Calendar

Upcoming Meetings & Events

Wednesday, May 27, 2015
How to find a summer job workshop
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Hempstead Library, 115 Nichols Court 516-481-6990
This workshop is for teens and adults
Registration is required for this free program.

Tuesday, June 02, 2015
Village Board Meeting

6:30 p.m. – Village Board Room
The Village Board Meetings occur the 1st and 3rd Tues. of the month at 6:30 pm. Click here for a list of upcoming meetings.

Thursday, June 04, 2015
Zoning Board Meeting

6:30 p.m. – Village Board Room
Click here for a list of upcoming meetings

Saturday, June 13, 2015
Tyree Curry 5k Memorial Race/Walk Health Fair/Yard Sale
Nephcure Kidney Foundation committed to support research on seeking the potential cause of debilitating kidney disease Focal Segmental Glomerulosclerosis (FSGS) and the disease that cause Nephrotic Syndrome, improve the treatment and find a cure.
For More Information Please Call 516-489-3400
9:00 AM - 4 PM
Kennedy Memorial Park 335 Greenwich Street Hempstead NY 11550
Click here for more information

Monday, June 15, 2015
Caribbean-American Heritage Month
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Monday, June 15, 2015
Planning Board Meeting

6:30 p.m. – Village Board Room
Click here for a complete list of upcoming meetings.
For minutes from previous meeting, click here.

Monday, June 15, 2015
Village Board Meeting

6:30 p.m. – Village Board Room
The Village Board Meetings occur the 1st and 3rd Tues. of the month at 6:30 pm. Click here for a list of upcoming meetings.

Thursday, July 02, 2015
Zoning Board Meeting

6:30 p.m. – Village Board Room
Click here for a list of upcoming meetings

Monday, July 06, 2015
Island Harvest Summer Feeding Program at Campbell Park and Mirshel Park
12:00pm - 2:00pm

Tuesday, July 07, 2015
Village Board Meeting

6:30 p.m. – Village Board Room
The Village Board Meetings occur the 1st and 3rd Tues. of the month at 6:30 pm. Click here for a list of upcoming meetings.

Monday, July 20, 2015
Planning Board Meeting

6:30 p.m. – Village Board Room
Click here for a complete list of upcoming meetings.
For minutes from previous meeting, click here.

Tuesday, August 04, 2015
Village Board Meeting

6:30 p.m. – Village Board Room
The Village Board Meetings occur the 1st and 3rd Tues. of the month at 6:30 pm. Click here for a list of upcoming meetings.

Tuesday, August 04, 2015
National Night Out
5:00pm - 8:00pm

Thursday, August 06, 2015
Zoning Board Meeting

6:30 p.m. – Village Board Room
Click here for a list of upcoming meetings

Monday, August 17, 2015
Planning Board Meeting

6:30 p.m. – Village Board Room
Click here for a complete list of upcoming meetings.
For minutes from previous meeting, click here.

Tuesday, September 01, 2015
Village Board Meeting

6:30 p.m. – Village Board Room
The Village Board Meetings occur the 1st and 3rd Tues. of the month at 6:30 pm. Click here for a list of upcoming meetings.

Thursday, September 03, 2015
Zoning Board Meeting

6:30 p.m. – Village Board Room
Click here for a list of upcoming meetings

Friday, September 11, 2015
Memorial Service
12:30pm

Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Village Board Meeting

6:30 p.m. – Village Board Room
The Village Board Meetings occur the 1st and 3rd Tues. of the month at 6:30 pm. Click here for a list of upcoming meetings.

Monday, September 21, 2015
Planning Board Meeting

6:30 p.m. – Village Board Room
Click here for a complete list of upcoming meetings.
For minutes from previous meeting, click here.

Monday, September 21, 2015
Recovery Month Program
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Thursday, October 01, 2015
Zoning Board Meeting

6:30 p.m. – Village Board Room
Click here for a list of upcoming meetings

Tuesday, October 06, 2015
Village Board Meeting

6:30 p.m. – Village Board Room
The Village Board Meetings occur the 1st and 3rd Tues. of the month at 6:30 pm. Click here for a list of upcoming meetings.

Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Hispanic Heritage Month
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Monday, October 19, 2015
Planning Board Meeting

6:30 p.m. – Village Board Room
Click here for a complete list of upcoming meetings.
For minutes from previous meeting, click here.

Tuesday, October 20, 2015
Village Board Meeting

6:30 p.m. – Village Board Room
The Village Board Meetings occur the 1st and 3rd Tues. of the month at 6:30 pm. Click here for a list of upcoming meetings.

Thursday, October 22, 2015
Breast Cancer Awareness Luncheon
12:00pm - 2:00pm

Thursday, October 29, 2015
Student Government Day
10:00am

Monday, November 02, 2015
Village Board Meeting

6:30 p.m. – Village Board Room
The Village Board Meetings occur the 1st and 3rd Tues. of the month at 6:30 pm. Click here for a list of upcoming meetings.

Thursday, November 05, 2015
Zoning Board Meeting

6:30 p.m. – Village Board Room
Click here for a list of upcoming meetings

Monday, November 16, 2015
Planning Board Meeting

6:30 p.m. – Village Board Room
Click here for a complete list of upcoming meetings.
For minutes from previous meeting, click here.

Tuesday, November 17, 2015
Village Board Meeting

6:30 p.m. – Village Board Room
The Village Board Meetings occur the 1st and 3rd Tues. of the month at 6:30 pm. Click here for a list of upcoming meetings.

Thursday, November 19, 2015
Veterans Appreciation Luncheon
12:00pm - 2:00pm

Tuesday, December 01, 2015
Village Board Meeting

6:30 p.m. – Village Board Room
The Village Board Meetings occur the 1st and 3rd Tues. of the month at 6:30 pm. Click here for a list of upcoming meetings.

Wednesday, December 02, 2015
Veterans Appreciation Luncheon
4:30pm

Thursday, December 03, 2015
Zoning Board Meeting

6:30 p.m. – Village Board Room
Click here for a list of upcoming meetings

Monday, December 21, 2015
Planning Board Meeting

6:30 p.m. – Village Board Room
Click here for a complete list of upcoming meetings.
For minutes from previous meeting, click here.

<< May 2015 >>
S
M
T
W
Th
F
S
          1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

           


Filter by Meeting Type: